How to Reduce Cost of Quality with Industry 4.0


Wed, Feb 27, 2019 2 pm EST/11 am PST – 3 pm EST/12 pm PST

Join Dr. Joseph A. DeFeo, Chairman of Juran, and Saul Lustgarten from Tulip to learn how to reduce cost of quality using Industry 4.0 tools and tactics. Attendees will get acquainted with the Smart Factory, Industry 4.0 and Quality 4.0 and learn their impact on Quality and the Quality Management Profession.

You’ll leave with an understanding of how this will reduce Cost of Quality and and understanding of the skills Quality Professionals need to meet the new challenges of Smart Factories.

Register now: